Contact

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

1924 Trinity Avenue
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Phone: (925) 934-2324
Email: info@stpaulswc.org

Facility Rental & Parking Permits Information: (925) 934-2324

Google Map

The Rev. Audrey Miskelley
Interim Rector
amiskelley@stpaulswc.org
The Rev. Jeffrey Dodge
Associate Rector
jdodge@stpaulswc.org
The Reverend Donald Adolphson
Deacon
dadolphson@stpaulswc.org
The Reverend Laina Wood Casillas
Deacon
lcasillas@stpaulswc.org
Sean Potts
Intergenerational Minister
spotts@stpaulswc.org
Sara O’Bryan
Parish Administrator
sobryan@stpaulswc.org
Beverly Price
Parish Facilities Manager
facilitymanager@stpaulswc.org
Dwight Stone
Music Director
music@stpaulswc.org